Check out Realty Direct NY on Yelp
Welcome or Register

Our Agents

42 total agents. Previous 1 2 3         Next
  • More info
  • Catherine Villanueva
    Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
    Direct Line:  (631) 522-8730
    Office Line: (631) 392-4540 ext. 239
    Email:  cvillanueva@realtydirectny.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jessica Morigl
    Direct Line: 631-834-6386
    Office Line: 631-392-4540 x 247
    Email: jessicamorigl@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Amanda Fabian
    Direct Line: 516-780-3258
    Office Line: 631-392-4540 x 251
    Email: afabian@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Vanessa Jean
    Direct Line:  516-859-2304
    Office: 631-392-4540 x 252
    Email:  vanessa@realtydirectny.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Alicia Rotondo
    Direct Line:  631-742-5572
    Office Line:  631-392-4540  x255
    Email: alicia@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Michael Morris
    Direct Line: (410) 608-2273
    Office Line: (631) 392-4540 ext. 233
    mmorris@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sharon Dionisio
    Direct Line: 631-872-1702
    Office Line: 631-392-4540 ext.  224
    Email:  sharond@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Zain Abdin
    Direct Line:  716-907-9051
    Office Line:  631-392-4540 ext 228
    Email:  zain@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • Kevin Coughlin
    Direct Line: 631-790-4625
    Office Line: 631-392-4540 ext 229
    Email: KevinC@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Marie Vento
    Direct Line:  631-872-2557
    Office Line:  631-392-4540 ext 230
    Email:  mariev@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Donna Friscia
    Direct Line:  516-456-5694
    Office Line: 631-392-4540 ext 231
    Email: donnaf@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Mark Vogler
    Direct Line:  516-443-5200
    Office Line:  631-392-4540  ext 241
    Email:  markv@realtydirectny.com
  • More info
Previous 1 2 3         Next

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free! MLS Listings!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Realty Direct NY

1439 Deer Park Avenue

North Babylon, NY 11703

 631-392-4540
info@realtydirectny.com

Fax:  631-392-4535

/my-blog

Find an Agent


view all
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu
Sign Up Now
Check out Realty Direct NY on Yelp